Reviews

Dave The Nerd Guy LLC.

Google
Review Now!
Merchant Logo

@DaveTheNerdGuy

“Courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating, excellent service and price.”

“I have used his services for a variety of reasons, and pleased with them all.”

“Best computer service I have ever had!”Dave Borgne-a year ago. Google reviews.

Kathleen Keating

Kathleen Keating4 reviews · 2 photos. 7 months ago Responsive, thorough, honest and reasonable. Best computer service I have ever had! Like

Melissa Shelton14 reviews · 488 photos 11 months ago. I have had to call Dave on several occasions when my business equipment has failed, he has always made time to stop in and see what my issue is in a timely manner. I have purchased computers, iPad and more from him that have all worked with no errors. I recommend Dave for your computer needs

Response from the owner 1 months ago. Thank you Melissa for your kind words!

Doreen Cordeiro4 reviews 10 months ago. Great help in a time of need! Very professional, fast and reliable. Need help he’s the one to call.

Response from the owner 8 months ago. Thank you for your business!!

mark brand1 review 11 months ago. Dave is very knowledgeable of his craft. Very quick to respond and resolve. I have used his services for a variety of reasons, and pleased with them all.

Response from the owner 11 months ago. Thank you Mark

Lisa Frisbie2 reviewsa year ago. Courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating, excellent service and price. Highly recommend!

1Response from the owner11 months ago Thank you Lisa its always a pleasure working for you!

Bonnie Henkle2 reviewsa year agoDave the nerd guy LLC has been very helpful to me with any questions or problems I have had in the past. He explains everything so I understand since I’m not proficient in computer operations.

1Response from the owner11 months ago. Thank you Bonnie for the kind words.

Kim SalinazLocal Guide · 199 reviews · 2 photos4 years ago. Not sure about this.

Response from the owner a week ago. Kim I have no record of us doing business. How can I help you?

Kate1 review4 years ago.

Response from the owner a year ago. How can I help you?

Please leave a review on my Google Home Page. Thank you for your business!

Published by DaveTheNerdGuy

Owner and Operator DaveTheNerdGuy LLC. https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-a-borgne-49678556